|Search results for :|| |
|Topics linked your research :|| |
Updates here (I hope!)
Can Cup Bowler effect be stacked? eg. this turn i have 4 rear guards rested so does that mean that it gains 4k?
so madolche effects will still be activated and returned to the deck even if it is negated by solemn warning & deck devastation virus?
Junk destroyer timing is not accurate.. players shouldn't be able to starlight road it because you cannot determine how many monsters that junk destroyer has tribute but the game allows it to be starlight road. the game needs some updates.
' ' ' T.g rulings first. Those t.g with the effect "During the End Phase of the turn this card on the field was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "T.G." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "T.G. xxx"." I summon rush
My opponet activate dark world dealings when i had 1 card in my hand. I drew a card and tats makes it 2. Next, he activate hand destruction. Is it possible to do that?
some notable rulings found in pojo Quote:Blackwing Shura the Blue flame RGBT-EN011 When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 "Blackwing" monster with 1500 or less ATK