|Search results for :|| |
Innovate, compete and discuss Yu-Gi-Oh! , CFV, Pokemon, LoL, Anime and all of your favorite video games with our small community while learning from credible, academic contributions.
yu-gi-oh!, dueling, academy, world, zexal, yugi, seto, kaiba, network, card, rulings, roleplay, 5d's, movie, anime, manga, joey, wheeler, show, tournament, oxygen
|Topics linked your research :|| |
Can Cup Bowler effect be stacked? eg. this turn i have 4 rear guards rested so does that mean that it gains 4k?
so madolche effects will still be activated and returned to the deck even if it is negated by solemn warning & deck devastation virus?
' ' ' T.g rulings first. Those t.g with the effect "During the End Phase of the turn this card on the field was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "T.G." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "T.G. xxx"." I summon rush
My opponet activate dark world dealings when i had 1 card in my hand. I drew a card and tats makes it 2. Next, he activate hand destruction. Is it possible to do that?
some notable rulings found in pojo Quote:Blackwing Shura the Blue flame RGBT-EN011 When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 "Blackwing" monster with 1500 or less ATK
Pot of Duality, what is so advanced about this card? I will list a few confusing and advanced situations with Pot of Duality. Situation: I activate Pot of Duality, you chain Call of the Haunted, targeting your Thunder King Rai-Oh. Resolution: Thunder