|Search results for :|| |
|Topics linked your research :|| |
I know its a much debated question but couldnt find a clear answer so I want to know how do you play it cause it seems overpowered to me : a warrior with the Pistolier skill is equipped with a brace of pistols and 2 hand-weapons, he charges : does he ge
My marienburger champion is armed with a brace of duelling pistols with the pistolier skill. Turn 1: I fire both pistols at the enemy during the shooting phase. Turn 2: Can I fire one pistol in the shooting phase (EG "ignoring my second
Probably in some obvious place, but I was wondering how the interaction between these two work; whilst pistolier says you can fire in the same turn you reload, the specific way double barelled reload with tokens seems to make that factor pointless; the
Does a brace of pistols count as two- one handed weapons?
I'm sure this has come up somewhere, but a quick Google search didn't give me anything and a search of the forums here didn't turn up anything either. So, on Pg. 8 of the warbands, under human mercenaries, a duelling pistol lists as 25 gc. On Pg.
if i have a cool brace of warplock pistol and I gain pistolier skill the turn after i shoot with the two gun can i shoot? Only one pistol and no skill 1° turn: fire once 2° turn: reload Brace of pistol and no skill 1° turn: fire once 2° turn:
hello everyone, So here i am after 7-8 years, taking out my Mordheim warbands and planing to start a little campaign with 2 friends. I have been downloading and reading alot as most is new now to me, i only ever played with the rulebook form