|Search results for :|| |
|Topics linked your research :|| |
Alright, after several long games at the illuminati last night/this morning, (we were there till about 3:30 this morning) Brian and I stumbled across a few rules that weren't quite clear, so if you could point us to the right page or just tell us your
Anyone have a page from the mini rulebook covering the Land Raider Assault Ramp? I cannot find the reference. Pretty sure units within can assault the same turn they disembark. Just need proof...