|Search results for :|| |
|Topics linked your research :|| |
Heres my new fun deck. It needs some fixes: Monsters(20): 3x Diamond Dude 2x Ojama Black 2x Ojama Yellow 2x Ojama Green 2x Ojama Red 3x Ojama Blue 1x Stratos 1x Chaos Sorcerer 1x Mystic Tomato 2x D-Hero Defender 1x Rescue Cat
if i use diamond dude's effect to activate polymerization do i have to send the fusion materials to the graveyard?
If I use diamond dude's effect and the top card of my deck is Allure of Darkness, do I still need to remove a DARK monster from my hand? Because in the text it doesn't look like removing a Dark monster is a cost. And what happens when I use his effect
so basically the title speaks for itself...will A Hero Lives resolve when being used by Diamond Dude's effect?? Diamond dude activate effect! Reveal top, A Hero Lives.
Your Hippie Dude Name Is: Bud Hippie Dude Name Generator
what's hes ruling?
EXPENDABLES 2: Arnold Shwarzenegger and Bruce Willis Sign on for 'Substantial' Roles Confirming recent rumors, the Governator and Willis have finally signed on as returning cast After a great deal of speculation, Deadline confirms that Arnold